Welp. hiya!

Finally got back into tghis blog aster years of confusion and I’m gonna try to continue where I left out with the recap of Jake Finds out!.

The first 8 books in the series (the ones that actually matter, imo) have been released in ebook format!

Woohoo! Lemme tell ya, the OCR i was using was a massive pain in the ass so I am so, so grateful!

It’ll take me at least a week to get things up to speed and remember how everything works.

Toodles for now!


About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
This entry was posted in Jake Finds Out, Katherine Applegate, Making Out, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s