ok but what if you married whomever was on your *phone* background

plentyoffelipes:

queerandcoffee:

feralwomanscreaming:

is-not-even-funny:

indian-men-on-the-internet:

sladevegas:

double-rods:

sinciliving:

politicallyincorrectpug:

badger-actual:

dieselcole44:

bo-zel:

colts-corgis-cascades:

oldsoulactual:

gray-firearms:

red-dirt-roads:

americandisneyprincess:

saint-louis-is-awful:

americandisneyprincess:

saint-louis-is-awful:

renegadebusiness:

My cat

the colour blue

The moon

They do say there is a man on the moon

I’m gonna kick him off the moon unless he’s cute

my dog

A armored robot dude with a pulse rifle. I love feeling safe

My girlfriend 

A badass waterfall

My dog…

My dance partner, we are kinda talking..

ZAPDOS.

Sailor Uranus and Sailor Neptune. Nice.

A Van Gogh painting

My motorcycle.
Ps: I’m good with that.

11 from Stranger Things…

Jared Leto on the iPhone and the earth from my other one. Sounds good to me.

@indian-men-on-the-internet I would get to marry Margot Robbie!! I admit that excites a lot… Jared would be so good too… But Margot, I’m crushing hard on her right now.

Till Lindemann and the thought alone makes me shudder in delight

Either a caterpie or a PEI landscape

I will gladly marry the beach 🏖

Snorlax

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

