elfies-dating-misadventures:

42yoblogger:

nofuckinwaycupid:

itsabsolutelynotokaycupid:

And finally (this is several minutes later, with more begging between), our hero delivers a punchline that literally had my boyfriend doubled up with laughter and thus, I title this venture: when manbabies want attention & suddenly realise that’s not the kind of attention they want.

Don’t forget that pants in the UK = underwear 🙊

@feralwomanscreaming @online-dating-fails @40yodater @plentyofno @soundoflaughter85 @breakfast-with-bisexuals @douchebag-dating @42yoblogger @fedupwithcupid @fuckboyfiles
And all the other lovely blogs I’ve forgotten because I’m terrible, he didn’t want people to know, so I’m making sure they do ☺️

HAHAHAHA R.I.P.

This fuckin’ 27 year old types like a 14 year old boy trying to get out of trouble omgggggggggggggg

LOL OMG!! This guy is pathetic!

I’m hysterically laughing omg

“I’m a buff little baby that can dance like a man”

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

