xtoxictears:

gothicpagantrash:

xtoxictears:

xtoxictears:

A company has emailed me three times in the past day or so. The first two times the email started out:

“Hi Kaya,
Hope you’re doing well – it seems like it from the looks of your YouTube!”

Now, I’ve seen a lot of companies screw up and send emails along the lines of “Hi <insert name>!”, but how THIS happened I have no idea

OH MY FUCK XD

Update: They stopped emailing me right after the Hi Goth incident. I wonder if they realised their mistake.:’)

I have no idea why I’m so amused by this but I can’t stop laughing!

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

