psa

lancrebitch:

jacquez45:

OK, I’d like to tell everyone, but esp. abuse victims, about UPS My Choice. What this is, is a package tracker that will alert an enrolled person about all UPS packages coming to the location they have enrolled (usually their house).  I mention this because if your abuser is often out of the house, or doesn’t live with you, you might think it is safe to get packages at home, but if those packages are coming UPS, it is NOT. They can list you as a household member and get notifications about your packages. 

(And if you are listed as a household member by someone, you can’t even enroll yourself. FYI. I found that out today. I’m not in an abusive relationship so I’m just going to have my husband take me off his account so that I can enroll. I found all this out when I tried to enroll in order to get a delivery window estimate for his birthday present. What the hell, UPS.) 

What the fuck, who the fuck came up with this

What the shit? This is horrifying.

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

