the-boys-of-online-dating:

feralwomanscreaming:

I just threw up, are you kidding me? Fake goth? And you didn’t know this pretty lady was a satanist? Pfffsh

Thanks for the submission @well-now-we-have-a-problem, I’ve already blocked the little fuck, though, so I have no idea what’s going on on his blog, unless people tell me.

WOW, that sure is a whole lot of obsession! Really must be going through my entire blog. And I thought everybody knew I was a Satanist? It’s not something I hide? 🤔

I think it’s funny when people freak out about satanism. It’s not like fucking bloody sacrifices and shit. I really read into it years ago. They have better ‘rules’ than fucking catholics!! Lol

That child needs to just stop. Freaking out over Satanism? Hilarious!

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

