Have you ever sat in a Rolls Royce before? I’d love to have a fun time in the backseat with you. Of course, I could compensate you very well for the time I would take from you. We could even have all that money in cash just spread around us. I feel like you could use it to go buy your first home or something. Or, you know, if you don’t like that car, you could pick from my other ones to sit in.

xtoxictears:

horrorcutie:

Not a prostitute but I’ll take the car and the cash and leave

You just know this dude is some broke ass neck beard living with his mom.

Love how bruh thinks a Rolls Royce is the epitome of class *snorfle*

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

