hethatcures:

caitlish:

silensy:

therogzilla:

secondlina:

the-crystal-queen:

strangenewclassrooms:

pencilblots:

maryburgers:

maryburgers:

riskpig:

luthienebonyx:

telanu:

britney2007spears:

hoodoo-hoodlum:

I’m so mad because this worked

help me roger

Reblogging myself because

Originally posted by gifs-for-the-masses

Reblogging myself because… what was that? Five minutes?

O_O

………my friend has made me curious

help me roger

Update: after I reblogged this someone messaged me offering me tickets to the sold out Hausu screening with a Q&A and autograph session with the director

These never work for me, but here’s to trying.

  1. I don’t believe in these things
  2. But last time I reblogged one ten/fifteen minutes later I got a call offering me a job
  3. But I reblogged it because I was waiting on hearing back from the job. So there you go.
  4. Roger is cute.

Eh Roger is cute I might as well

That fish is so happy it makes me happy.

I’m fucking adorable!

Roger is so cute. Roger can always be on my blog.

Running my first show tomorrow. I need all the good luck I can get. Help me, Roger!

Roger everything is shit, and I have to be up at 5am, please send help. 

I don’t believe in this kind of stuff, but Roger is presh.

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

