This is getting ridiculous.

So, I didn’t win NaNo, but I’m totally okay with that. I wrote more than I have in a long while and I still have some more story to go so that’s pretty nifty.

My glasses broke on the 30th, which is making me pretty crap at doing recaps. Both lenses have been mysteriously scratched all to hell. How did this happen? I don’t know so I’m blaming Jake McRoyan. This has actually become a thing in my life where Jake has become a scapegoat for all the things gone wrong in my life. It’s kind of hilarious.
So, I will soldier on and nobly attempt the recaps although my left eye’s vision has been greatly reduced due to my wearing glasses that are at least three years old. Melodramatic, me? Naahhhhhh!

So, reduced vision, terrible typing skills, and my daughter cuddling my leg and telling me I am “the best Sarah ever”?

LET’S DO THIS!

About tooimpurenangel

Big reader
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is getting ridiculous.

  1. Alana says:

    AHAHAHAHA I love that she calls you Sarah!

  2. Damon says:

    Of course you are the best Sarah ever. Was there ever any doubt?

Leave a Reply

